Skip to content
Government of IndiaGOVERNMENT OF INDIA
External Sign Up|External Sign In|Employee Sign In
For any feedback or issues, please write to ocbis.helpdesk@gsi.gov.in or please call 10013/10014/033-2357-1775
  • anonymous

Contact Us

Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

Name Designation IP Phone No.
Shri Piyush Goyal Honourable Minister of Mines 08001
Shri Arun Kumar Secretary 08003
Dr. N. K. Singh Joint Secretary 08010
Ms Reena Sinha Puri Joint Secretary & FA 08005
Dr. Joyesh Bagchi Director (Technical) 08006

Geological Survey of India

Name IP Phone No. Email
GSI HELPDESK 10013 / 10014 ocbis.helpdesk@gsi.gov.in
Designation Name Address Telephone (Office) IP Phone No. Email FAX
Director General Shri M Raju 27, J.L.Nehru Road,
Kolkata-700016, West Bengal
01001 dg@gsi.gov.in 033-22861656
Additional Director General Kamalakanta Panda HOD, CHQ Finance,
033-22861770 01777 ddgf@gsi.gov.in 033-22520605
Additional Director General Shri R Dharuman Administrative Support System 033-2252-0694
01063 adgass@gsi.gov.in 033-2252-0692(F)
Additional Director General Shri M Raju Policy Support System 033-22520374 01008 ddgpss.gsi@gov.in
033-22861693 (F)
Additional Director General Shri Krishnan Duraisamy National Mission Head-IA 033-23583679 (F) 03101 hodm1@gsi.gov.in
033-23583679 (F)
Additional Director General Dr. Dinesh Gupta National Mission Head-IB 033-23210100(TeleFax) 03231 adgnmh1b.gsi@gmail.com
Additional Director General Shri. S. N. Meshram National Mission Head-II 0712-2511672 (F) 04046 hodm2@gsi.gov.in
0712-2511672 (F)
Additional Director General Shri. T.S.Pangtey National Mission Head-III 033-2252-1533 01049 tspangtey0905@gmail.com 033-2252-1534(F)
Additional Director General Shri. T.S.Pangtey NationalMission Head-IV 033-22520616 01036 tspangtey0905@gmail.com 033-2286 1716(F)
Deputy Director General Dr.P.R. Golani National Mission Head-V 040)24227767
02201 hod.gsiti@gsi.gov.in
040-24225029 (F)
Additional Director General Shri Raghubir Singh STSS 033-23573234 (F) 01055 hod.er@gsi.gov.in 033-23573234 (F)
Additional Director General Shri N. Kutumba Rao HOD, CR (0712) 2511671 04001 hod.cr@gsi.gov.in
(0712) 2511671(F)
Additional Director General Shri Raghubir Singh HOD, ER 033-23377783 03001 hod.er@gsi.gov.in 033-23219241 (F)
Additional Director General Shri Amarjeet Singh HOD, NER (0364)2520228 11001 hod.ner@gsi.gov.in 0364-2520033 (F)
Additional Director General Shri S.P. Nim HOD, NR 0522-2321664 05001 hod.nr@gsi.gov.in 0522- 2336079 (F)
Additional Director General Shri Bishan Dass Thappa HOD, SR (040)24220857 02001 hod.sr@gsi.gov.in
040-24220958 (F)
Additional Director General Shri A Thiruvengadam HOD, WR (0141) 2710753 06001 hod.wr@gsi.gov.in 0141-2711100 (F)
Additional Director General Dr. Dinesh Gupta HOD , RSAS 080-26662595 (F) 07001 hod.rsas@gsi.gov.in 080-26662595 (F)
Copyright 2017 © Geological Survey of India
Copyright 2017 © Geological Survey of India
This website (https://www.gsi.gov.in) is hosted by GSI (Geological Survey of India), Ministry of Mines, Government of India. Site is best viewed in 1366x768 resolution. Use Chrome 52.0.2743.116, Firefox 47.0.1, IE 11, or above for best user experience. Disclaimer: GSI is not responsible or liable for any damages of any kind arising out of the use or reference of any information contained within the site. While the information contained within the site is periodically updated, no guarantee is given that the information provided in this Web site is correct, complete, and up-to-date. This site may include links providing direct access to other Web sites or internet resources. GSI is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained in these sites. GSI does not endorse any of these external third-party web sites, their products or services.